Team Aerodognamic
 
Jordyn is officially off crate rest and running me in circles. She is flying around the yard like a bat of h*ll and having a grand ole time flipping that darn raccoon toy around the yard! I'm thrilled for her but I warned mom that toy was a bad idea. Since Jordyn is doing so well, mom brought home another foster dog to rehabilitate. I thought we had our paws full with Jordyn running amuck, but clearly I under-estimated mom. Anyway, I was expecting a large lab mix named Coal (we met the handsome fellow the other day) but instead mom brought home this squirrel-ish looking dog (minus the bushy tail). They call her Lola and apparently she is a Chihuahua pup, so needless to say we have a lot of teaching ahead. I'm bound and determined to teach her to retrieve and swim, because let's face it all dogs should do these wonderful things. Even mutt sibling Pebbles does! I'd love to stay and chat, but I have some manners to teach. 



Leave a Reply.